PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT – We the People of Illinois and the following counties:

Adams, Alexander, Bond, Boone, Brown, Bureau, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Cook, Crawford, Cumberland, DeKalb, DeWitt, Douglas, DuPage, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Franklin, Fulton, Gallatin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Jo Daviess, Johnson, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Lawrence, Lee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mason, Massac, McDonough, McHenry, McLean, Menard, Mercer, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Ogle, Peoria, Perry, Piatt, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Putnam, Randolph, Richland, Rock Island, Saline, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Union, Vermilion, Wabash, Warren, Washington, Wayne, White, Whiteside, Will, Williamson, Winnebago and Woodford,

... will be holding an election to reinstate the Common Law Grand Jury on Saturday, June 21, 2014 at the Nicodino’s Pizza Co. & Cafe, 892 Illinois Route 59, Bartlett, Illinois at 2:00 PM. There will be a 35-minute Presentation and then a vote by showing of hands. All participants will then be invited to register for the Common Law Grand Jury.

For more information, please call the State Administrator at (202) 241-1498.

NOTE: A food and/or beverage purchase is appreciated for the Restaurant's kind use of their facility.