The first volume begins with the adventures at sea of a young officer who accidentally comes across a mysterious organization, the Phoenix, which aims to bring the world together under a single guide to make all the inhabitants of the Earth live together in peace and well-being. . Having reached his goal, the exploration of space begins. The plot, in the second part of the first volume and in the following volumes, ranges in the genres ukronia, hard science fiction, space opera, posing some disturbing questions.

Volume 1: A sea story and the birth of a new civilization.
Available on Amazon.it and the English version on Amazon.com

Volume 2: Imperium.

Volume 3: The quantum entanglement.

Synopsis and excerpts on: www.galvanini.com