Sports Media, Inc. has produced radio and television shows featuring Professional Athletes including:

Cowboys Live 1992-2005:
Hosted by Dallas Cowboys such as Emmitt Smith, Troy Aikman, Daryl Johnston, Chad Hennings, Jason Garrett, Tony Casilias, Joey Galloway, Dan Campbell, Jason Witten, and LaRoi Glover.

Monday Night Moose Talk 2005-2006: (aka NFL LIVE)
Hosted by Daryl Johnston

Nothing But Net 2006:
Hosted by Rolando Blackmon

Inside the Huddle 2006 - Present: (aka Cowboys Live 1992-2005)
Hosted by Bradie James, Tony Romo, Sam Hurd, Martellus Bennett and Terrell Owens