The Royal Publisher of Oz, founded in 2008 by Joe Bongiorno, began as a venue for publishing quality illustrated fantasy books written by serious fans for serious fans of L. Frank Baum's Oz series. Existing titles include Adolf Hitler in Oz, by Sam Sackett, The Law of Oz and Other Stories and The Magic Umbrella of Oz by Paul Dana, and Queen Ann in Oz, by Eric Gjovaag & Karyl Carlson. The Royal Publisher of Oz expanded to include illustrated non-fiction in 2015, when it work on the first in the eight-part series, Black Sabbath: The Illustrated Lyrics: Prophets of Darkness and Light.  Upcoming titles include Vol 2 of that series, Paranoid: Protest in Science-Fiction & Eschatology and Vol 3: Master of Reality: Sounds of the Apocalypse, also by Joe Bongiorno, with five additional volumes to follow. To keep up with latest news, visit www.blacksabbathlyrics.net.