Halo Haven is an independent rock band from Bend, Oregon! Band members are Erica Howton - vocalist, Brett Poindexter - guitarist and backup vocalist, Tim Francis - Bassist, and Mike Carson - drummer. Their music gets most compared to larger rock acts such as Evanescence, Flyleaf, and Halestorm, but the instrumentation is comparable to Dream Theater and Sevendust.