We will cover all 28 rugby matches live streaming free. The 2017 rugby league world cup is going to be held in Australia, New Zealand and Papua new guinea. The first match will be played on 26 October and the last/final match will be played on 2 December 2017.

Rugby League World Cup 2017 Live Streaming Free

Rugby games will be played in 4 different pools. Pool A with 4 teams, Pool B with 4 teams, Pool C with 3 teams and Pool D with 3 teams. rlwc2017online will cover all pool matches and fixtures live stream free online.

This is the 15th season of the world cup tournament and the rugby league international federation(rlif) has given broadcasting rights to two broadcasters. 1 broadcaster from Australia and another one from New Zealand.

Below you will find how to watch rugby league world cup 2017 live stream. Just click on the broadcaster name and you will be redirected to the live rugby streaming.
Country     Broadcaster     Matches

Australia     Seven Network    

New Zealand     Sky Sport    

All 28 Matches Live We will also cover all 28 matches one by one on the day of the event. so stay tuned with us to watch rugby league world cup 2017 live streaming free in HD quality. Enjoy and Keep watching rugby. Peace.

Let's look at Rugby league world cup venues, stadiums, and host cities. rlwc 2017 venues and stadiums. this year the rugby league world cup 2017 is going to be held in Australia with New Zealand and Papua New Guinea as two other host countries. The tournament matches will be played in 13 cities in these 3 hosted countries.

This year 14 rugby teams will compete for the prestigious rugby league world cup. So let's take a brief look now on where these teams are going to compete.

2017 Rugby League World Cup Venues, Stadium, Host Cities

rlwc 2017 host cities, stadiumsThe Melbourne Rectangular Stadium in Melbourne will host the opening game between Australia and England while Brisbane Stadium in Brisbane will host the 2017 World Cup Final.


In Australia, 8 cities will host the rlwc 2017 tournament matches. The cities are Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Townsville, Canberra, Perth, Cairns, and Darwin. Now let's have a look at the cities and their stadiums.
City     Stadium     Host Games     Capacity
Brisbane     Brisbane Stadium     3     52,500
SYDNEY     Sydney Football Stadium     13     45,500
Melbourne     Melbourne Rectangular Stadium     2     30,050
Townsville     Townsville Stadium     3     26,500
Canberra     Canberra Stadium     3     25,011
Perth     Perth Rectangular Stadium     2     20,500
Cairns     Barlow Park     3     18,000
Darwin     Darwin Stadium     1     12,000
New Zealand

4 Cities in New Zealand will host the rlwc 2017 games. The cities hosting the games are Wellington, Auckland, Hamilton, and Christchurch.
City     Stadium     Host Games     Capacity
Wellington     Wellington Regional Stadium     1     34,500
Auckland     Mount Smart Stadium     2     30,000
Hamilton     Waikato Stadium     2     25,800
Christchurch     Christchurch Stadium     2     18,000
Papua New Guinea

This country will host only 1 game of the tournament. It will be in Port Moresby.
City     Stadium     Host Games     Capacity
Port Moresby     National Football Stadium     1     17,000
So this is the complete list of the host cities, stadiums, and venues. Hope It will help you. Enjoy the games. Don't forget to watch rugby streaming online. Peace.