About

Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs live Friday's at 5PM ET/2PM PT and re airs Saturday and Sunday at 12PM ET/ 9AM PT. Here is the preview for this week's show and the list of 6 College and Pro Football games that will be covered from a sports betting perspective. Tony T's Sports Bets is an Interactive Sports Betting Information TV show that focuses on sports betting on College and Pro Football airing on Vlaze.com Broadband Television Network.

click here to see more videos like this